workshop

Maker Workshops at Somaiya Centre

Somaiya Centre for Lifelong Learning learn@somaiya.com Maker Workshops at Somaiya Centre http://karmayog.in/events/maker-workshops-somaiya-centre RSVP. 30 Apr Maker Workshops at Somaiya Centre

RSVP

10 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Creative Movement for Children - A four day workshop by Pallavi Raisurana

Somaiya Centre for Lifelong Learning learn@somaiya.com Creative Movement for Children - A four day workshop by Pallavi Raisurana http://karmayog.in/events/creative-movement-children-four-day-workshop-pallavi-raisurana RSVP. 5 May Creative Movement for Children - A four day workshop by Pallavi Raisurana

RSVP

15 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Workshop | Creative Writing

G5A info@g5a.org Workshop | Creative Writing http://karmayog.in/events/workshop-creative-writing RSVP. 9 May Workshop | Creative Writing

RSVP

9 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Workshop on CFD for Industrial Applications

C. Dinesh Kumar dinesh@avianaerospace.com Workshop on CFD for Industrial Applications http://karmayog.in/events/workshop-cfd-industrial-applications RSVP. 31 Dec Workshop on CFD for Industrial Applications

RSVP

14 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Worshop - Finding the right fragrance for you

Alliance Française de Bombay sheryn@afindia.org Worshop - Finding the right fragrance for you http://karmayog.in/events/worshop-finding-right-fragrance-you RSVP. 30 Mar Worshop - Finding the right fragrance for you

RSVP

2 + 15 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Activity Club for Children Ages (4-7years) at Comet Media Foundation

Learning Ladder learningladder.comet@gmail.com Activity Club for Children Ages (4-7years) at Comet Media Foundation http://karmayog.in/events/activity-club-children-ages-4-7years-comet-media-foundation RSVP. 11 Mar Activity Club for Children Ages (4-7years) at Comet Media Foundation

RSVP

5 + 14 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

One day - fun day aero-modelling workshop for children

Learning Ladder learningladder.comet@gmail.com One day - fun day aero-modelling workshop for children http://karmayog.in/events/one-day-fun-day-aero-modelling-workshop-children RSVP. 20 Feb One day - fun day aero-modelling workshop for children

RSVP

13 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Getting Children to Think workshop for Parents, Teachers and Educators

Learning Ladder learningladder.comet@gmail.com Getting Children to Think workshop for Parents, Teachers and Educators http://karmayog.in/events/getting-children-think-workshop-parents-teachers-and-educators RSVP. 20 Feb Getting Children to Think workshop for Parents, Teachers and Educators

RSVP

13 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Exploring a Sustainable Future

Prof.R.Rajagopalan avworkshop2016@gmail.com Exploring a Sustainable Future http://karmayog.in/events/exploring-sustainable-future RSVP. 3 Apr Exploring a Sustainable Future

RSVP

1 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

One day work shop on Disaster safety & First aid

Indo American Society shobha@indoamericansociety.org One day work shop on Disaster safety & First aid http://karmayog.in/events/one-day-work-shop-disaster-safety-first-aid RSVP. 24 Feb One day work shop on Disaster safety & First aid

RSVP

1 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content