#workshop

Workshop for parents, educators, trainers, community workers

Nikhil Mehta nikhil.mehta23@gmail.com Workshop for parents, educators, trainers, community workers http://karmayog.in/events/workshop-parents-educators-trainers-community-workers RSVP. 19 Nov Workshop for parents, educators, trainers, community workers

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

1 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

2 day training workshop on Co-operative Play: Bonding & learning through laughter & joy

Nikhil Mehta nikhil.mehta23@gmail.com 2 day training workshop on Co-operative Play: Bonding & learning through laughter & joy http://karmayog.in/events/2-day-training-workshop-co-operative-play-bonding-learning-through-laughter-joy RSVP. 30 Sep 2 day training workshop on Co-operative Play: Bonding & learning through laughter & joy

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

1 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Lessons for Life from The Little Prince (Philosophy Café)

New Acropolis Mumbai Colaba info@newacropolis.org.in Lessons for Life from The Little Prince (Philosophy Café) http://karmayog.in/events/lessons-life-little-prince-philosophy-caf%C3%A9 RSVP. 20 Aug Lessons for Life from The Little Prince (Philosophy Café)

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Dramamama Puppetwuppet

Learning Ladder learningladder.comet@gmail.com Dramamama Puppetwuppet http://karmayog.in/events/dramamama-puppetwuppet RSVP. 6 Jun Dramamama Puppetwuppet

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

10 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

From Numbers to a Song workshop by Neela Bhagwat

Learning Ladder learningladder.comet@gmail.com From Numbers to a Song workshop by Neela Bhagwat http://karmayog.in/events/numbers-song-workshop-neela-bhagwat RSVP. 3 Oct From Numbers to a Song workshop by Neela Bhagwat

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

3 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Visual Journal Keeping Workshop by Prashant Miranda

Space 118 space118studios@gmail.com Visual Journal Keeping Workshop by Prashant Miranda http://karmayog.in/events/visual-journal-keeping-workshop-prashant-miranda RSVP. 21 Feb Visual Journal Keeping Workshop by Prashant Miranda

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

5 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Screen Printing Workshop at Space 118, Mazagaon

Space 118 space118studios@gmail.com Screen Printing Workshop at Space 118, Mazagaon http://karmayog.in/events/screen-printing-workshop-space-118-mazagaon RSVP. 17 Jan Screen Printing Workshop at Space 118, Mazagaon

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

14 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content