workshop

Weekend RC Micro Quadcopter Workshop

C. Dinesh Kumar workshops@avianaerospace.com Weekend RC Micro Quadcopter Workshop http://karmayog.in/events/weekend-rc-micro-quadcopter-workshop RSVP. 18 Mar Weekend RC Micro Quadcopter Workshop

RSVP

5 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Living Philosophy

New Acropolis Mumbai Colaba info@newacropolis.org.in Living Philosophy http://karmayog.in/events/living-philosophy-0 RSVP. 24 Nov Living Philosophy

RSVP

7 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Workshop on EFT

Neha Mehta emotionalfreedomcentre@gmail.com Workshop on EFT http://karmayog.in/events/workshop-eft RSVP. 8 Oct Workshop on EFT

RSVP

3 + 13 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Workshop on Financial Management & Social Accountability for NPOs & Charitable Organisations

M. Francis accounts@visthar.org Workshop on Financial Management & Social Accountability for NPOs & Charitable Organisations http://karmayog.in/events/workshop-financial-management-social-accountability-npos-charitable-organisations RSVP. 19 Sep Workshop on Financial Management & Social Accountability for NPOs & Charitable Organisations

RSVP

13 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Workshop on SKILL DEVELOPMENT IN INDIA: OPPRTUNITIES FOR NGOs/VTPs & PRIVATE SECTOR - Day 2

Abhinandan Singh sdcbharat@gmail.com Workshop on SKILL DEVELOPMENT IN INDIA: OPPRTUNITIES FOR NGOs/VTPs & PRIVATE SECTOR - Day 2 http://karmayog.in/events/workshop-skill-development-india-opprtunities-ngosvtps-private-sector-day-2 RSVP. 17 Sep Workshop on SKILL DEVELOPMENT IN INDIA: OPPRTUNITIES FOR NGOs/VTPs & PRIVATE SECTOR - Day 2

RSVP

7 + 12 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Workshop on SKILL DEVELOPMENT IN INDIA: OPPRTUNITIES FOR NGOs/VTPs & PRIVATE SECTOR - Day 1

Abhinandan Singh sdcbharat@gmail.com Workshop on SKILL DEVELOPMENT IN INDIA: OPPRTUNITIES FOR NGOs/VTPs & PRIVATE SECTOR - Day 1 http://karmayog.in/events/workshop-skill-development-india-opprtunities-ngosvtps-private-sector-day-1 RSVP. 16 Sep Workshop on SKILL DEVELOPMENT IN INDIA: OPPRTUNITIES FOR NGOs/VTPs & PRIVATE SECTOR - Day 1

RSVP

17 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Facebook Marketing Workshop for Beginners

Aditi aditi.r@helpyourngo.com Facebook Marketing Workshop for Beginners http://karmayog.in/events/facebook-marketing-workshop-beginners RSVP. 15 Jul Facebook Marketing Workshop for Beginners

RSVP

5 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Workshop | Printmaking

G5A info@g5a.org Workshop | Printmaking http://karmayog.in/events/workshop-printmaking RSVP. 4 Jun Workshop | Printmaking

RSVP

4 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Digital Marketing for NGOs

Aditi aditi.r@helpyourngo.com Digital Marketing for NGOs http://karmayog.in/events/digital-marketing-ngos RSVP. 27 May Digital Marketing for NGOs

RSVP

2 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Maker Workshops at Somaiya Centre

Somaiya Centre for Lifelong Learning learn@somaiya.com Maker Workshops at Somaiya Centre http://karmayog.in/events/maker-workshops-somaiya-centre RSVP. 30 Apr Maker Workshops at Somaiya Centre

RSVP

11 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content