Training

Counselling in Trauma, Guilt and Self Esteem

Family Planning Association of India (FPA India) training@fpaindia.org Counselling in Trauma, Guilt and Self Esteem http://karmayog.in/events/counselling-trauma-guilt-and-self-esteem RSVP. 6 Aug Counselling in Trauma, Guilt and Self Esteem

RSVP

3 + 13 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Managing for Impact: Using Project Management and M&E Concepts - Workshop by SPJIMR & NEERMAN

Jyotsna Nikam cedss@spjimr.org Managing for Impact: Using Project Management and M&E Concepts - Workshop by SPJIMR & NEERMAN http://karmayog.in/events/managing-impact-using-project-management-and-me-concepts-workshop-spjimr-neerman RSVP. 11 Jul Managing for Impact: Using Project Management and M&E Concepts - Workshop by SPJIMR & NEERMAN

RSVP

2 + 10 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

GYAN (Get your Answers Now) Session on Excel Skills- Delhi

Rubitah Abraham rubitah@ivolunteer.org.in GYAN (Get your Answers Now) Session on Excel Skills- Delhi http://karmayog.in/events/gyan-get-your-answers-now-session-excel-skills-delhi RSVP. 25 May GYAN (Get your Answers Now) Session on Excel Skills- Delhi

RSVP

13 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Integral Education Workshop for Students, Chennai

Arul Dev training@peoplefirst.co.in Integral Education Workshop for Students, Chennai http://karmayog.in/events/integral-education-workshop-students-chennai RSVP. 19 May Integral Education Workshop for Students, Chennai

RSVP

4 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

NGO Brand Building May, 2013

Jyotsna Nikam socialbrics@spjimr.org NGO Brand Building May, 2013 http://karmayog.in/events/ngo-brand-building-may-2013 RSVP. 13 May NGO Brand Building May, 2013

RSVP

5 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Invitation for 1 day workshop in SPJIMR

Jyotsna Nikam cedss@spjimr.org Invitation for 1 day workshop in SPJIMR http://karmayog.in/events/invitation-1-day-workshop-spjimr RSVP. 2 May Invitation for 1 day workshop in SPJIMR

RSVP

1 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

1 Day Workshop - Fundraising & Marketing through E-mails

Nandita Mishra nandita@safrg.org 1 Day Workshop - Fundraising & Marketing through E-mails http://karmayog.in/events/1-day-workshop-fundraising-marketing-through-e-mails RSVP. 25 Jan 1 Day Workshop - Fundraising & Marketing through E-mails

RSVP

1 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Training programme on Monitoring & Evaluation of Development Interventions

Mary Bachaspatimayum trainings@srmi.in Training programme on Monitoring & Evaluation of Development Interventions http://karmayog.in/events/training-programme-monitoring-evaluation-development-interventions RSVP. 22 Jan Training programme on Monitoring & Evaluation of Development Interventions

RSVP

3 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Job Fair and pre event training for PwD

EKansh Trust trustekansh@gmail.com Job Fair and pre event training for PwD http://karmayog.in/events/job-fair-and-pre-event-training-pwd RSVP. 5 Dec Job Fair and pre event training for PwD

RSVP

4 + 12 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Narrative Therapy Workshop at Ummeed Child Development Center, Mumbai

Akansha Vaswani ummeed.akansha@gmail.com Narrative Therapy Workshop at Ummeed Child Development Center, Mumbai http://karmayog.in/events/narrative-therapy-workshop-ummeed-child-development-center-mumbai RSVP. 21 Sep Narrative Therapy Workshop at Ummeed Child Development Center, Mumbai

RSVP

6 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content