spirituality

Living Philosophy

New Acropolis Mumbai Colaba info@newacropolis.org.in Living Philosophy http://karmayog.in/events/living-philosophy-0 RSVP. 24 Nov Living Philosophy

RSVP

1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

WORLD PHILOSOPHY DAY

New Acropolis Mumbai Colaba newacropolismumbai1@gmail.com WORLD PHILOSOPHY DAY http://karmayog.in/events/world-philosophy-day RSVP. 17 Nov WORLD PHILOSOPHY DAY

RSVP

8 + 12 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Living Philosophy

New Acropolis Mumbai Colaba newacropolismumbai1@gmail.com Living Philosophy http://karmayog.in/events/living-philosophy RSVP. 14 Nov Living Philosophy

RSVP

1 + 15 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Happiness

Lecture @ New Acropolis Colaba (Main Centre) info@newacropolis.org.in Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Happiness http://karmayog.in/events/life-liberty-and-pursuit-happiness RSVP. 24 Sep Life, Liberty and the Pursuit of Happiness

RSVP

3 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Patterns in Nature

New Acropolis Mumbai, Colaba (Main Centre) info@acropolis.org.in Patterns in Nature http://karmayog.in/events/patterns-nature RSVP. 6 Aug Patterns in Nature

RSVP

1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Karma, Destiny and Free Will

New Acropolis India info@acropolis.org.in Karma, Destiny and Free Will http://karmayog.in/events/karma-destiny-and-free-will-0 RSVP. 9 Jan Karma, Destiny and Free Will

RSVP

1 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

"Living Inside Out" a talk by Anahita Sanjana

Somaiya Centre for Lifelong Learning learn@somaiya.com "Living Inside Out" a talk by Anahita Sanjana http://karmayog.in/events/living-inside-out-talk-anahita-sanjana RSVP. 14 Jan "Living Inside Out" a talk by Anahita Sanjana

RSVP

2 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Film Screening - “Science of Spirituality”

Somaiya Centre for Lifelong Learning learn@somaiya.com Film Screening - “Science of Spirituality” http://karmayog.in/events/film-screening-%E2%80%9Cscience-spirituality%E2%80%9D RSVP. 24 Aug Film Screening - “Science of Spirituality”

RSVP

2 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Head2Heart Retreat 4@ Deer Park, Bir, Himachal Pradesh, March 1-7, 2015

Ashish Arora ashisharora27@gmail.com Head2Heart Retreat 4@ Deer Park, Bir, Himachal Pradesh, March 1-7, 2015 http://karmayog.in/events/head2heart-retreat-4-deer-park-bir-himachal-pradesh-march-1-7-2015 RSVP. 1 Mar Head2Heart Retreat 4@ Deer Park, Bir, Himachal Pradesh, March 1-7, 2015

RSVP

18 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Spells of Magic :: Free Admission :: Lecture

Harianto H Mehta harianto.mehta@acropolis.org Spells of Magic :: Free Admission :: Lecture http://karmayog.in/events/spells-magic-free-admission-lecture RSVP. 26 Apr Spells of Magic :: Free Admission :: Lecture

RSVP

11 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content