social sector

1 Year Post Graduate Program (PGP) in Development Leadership

Gagandeep Singh gagandeep.singh@issdm.org.in 1 Year Post Graduate Program (PGP) in Development Leadership http://karmayog.in/events/1-year-post-graduate-program-pgp-development-leadership RSVP. 24 Jul 1 Year Post Graduate Program (PGP) in Development Leadership

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

8 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

ADMISSIONS OPEN FOR BATCH 9 OF POST GRADUATE PROGRAM IN DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT BY S.P.JAIN INSTITUTE

Ranjeeta Bhattacharya admissions.pgpdm@spjimr.org ADMISSIONS OPEN FOR BATCH 9 OF POST GRADUATE PROGRAM IN DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT BY S.P.JAIN INSTITUTE http://karmayog.in/events/admissions-open-batch-9-post-graduate-program-development-management-spjain-institute RSVP. 17 Aug ADMISSIONS OPEN FOR BATCH 9 OF POST GRADUATE PROGRAM IN DEVELOPMENT MANAGEMENT BY S.P.JAIN INSTITUTE

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

2 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Be a LEADER

Kanchan Yadav kanchan@ivolunteer.in Be a LEADER http://karmayog.in/events/be-leader RSVP. 23 May Be a LEADER

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

3 + 13 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Make your NGO more effective, more efficient and adaptive to change

Jyotsna Nikam socialbrics@spjimr.org Make your NGO more effective, more efficient and adaptive to change http://karmayog.in/events/make-your-ngo-more-effective-more-efficient-and-adaptive-change RSVP. 10 Sep Make your NGO more effective, more efficient and adaptive to change

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

5 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

From Social Worker to a Development Professional

Jyotsna Nikam admissions.pgcdm@spjimr.org From Social Worker to a Development Professional http://karmayog.in/events/social-worker-development-professional RSVP. 23 Sep From Social Worker to a Development Professional

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

3 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Managing for Impact: Using Project Management and M&E Concepts - Workshop by SPJIMR & NEERMAN

Jyotsna Nikam cedss@spjimr.org Managing for Impact: Using Project Management and M&E Concepts - Workshop by SPJIMR & NEERMAN http://karmayog.in/events/managing-impact-using-project-management-and-me-concepts-workshop-spjimr-neerman RSVP. 11 Jul Managing for Impact: Using Project Management and M&E Concepts - Workshop by SPJIMR & NEERMAN

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

5 + 13 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Event - Careers in the Social Sector: Breaking the Myths

Bombay Connect bombay.connect@unltdindia.org Event - Careers in the Social Sector: Breaking the Myths http://karmayog.in/events/event-careers-social-sector-breaking-myths RSVP. 29 Jun Event - Careers in the Social Sector: Breaking the Myths

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

4 + 12 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Unique Management Program for the Development Sector

Jyotsna Nikam pgcdm@spjimr.org Unique Management Program for the Development Sector http://karmayog.in/events/unique-management-program-development-sector RSVP. 11 Jun Unique Management Program for the Development Sector

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

15 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Freeship for PGCDM Executive MBA for Development Sector

Jyotsna Nikam pgcdm@spjimr.org Freeship for PGCDM Executive MBA for Development Sector http://karmayog.in/events/freeship-pgcdm-executive-mba-development-sector RSVP. 22 Apr Freeship for PGCDM Executive MBA for Development Sector

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

10 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

PGCDM - Apply before 31st Oct to Avail Scholarships

TasneemT pgcdm@spjimr.org PGCDM - Apply before 31st Oct to Avail Scholarships http://karmayog.in/events/pgcdm-apply-31st-oct-avail-scholarships RSVP. 5 Jan PGCDM - Apply before 31st Oct to Avail Scholarships

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

9 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content