NGO

Senior Citizens Jeevan Saathi Samelan

Sailesh Mishra silverinnings@gmail.com Senior Citizens Jeevan Saathi Samelan http://karmayog.in/events/senior-citizens-jeevan-saathi-samelan RSVP. 7 Apr Senior Citizens Jeevan Saathi Samelan

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

5 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Press Conference Invite : Senior Citizens’ Jeevan Saathi Samelan

Sailesh Mishra silverinnings@gmail.com Press Conference Invite : Senior Citizens’ Jeevan Saathi Samelan http://karmayog.in/events/press-conference-invite-senior-citizens%E2%80%99-jeevan-saathi-samelan RSVP. 14 Mar Press Conference Invite : Senior Citizens’ Jeevan Saathi Samelan

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

6 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

LIFE Trust donates uniforms to children of Umerkhadi Observation Home

LIFE TRUST empower@lifetrustindia.org LIFE Trust donates uniforms to children of Umerkhadi Observation Home http://karmayog.in/events/life-trust-donates-uniforms-children-umerkhadi-observation-home RSVP. 4 Mar LIFE Trust donates uniforms to children of Umerkhadi Observation Home

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

12 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Women's Day 2013

LIFE TRUST empower@lifetrustindia.org Women's Day 2013 http://karmayog.in/events/womens-day-2013 RSVP. 12 Mar Women's Day 2013

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

18 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Google Good & Green Water Conclave 2013

Abhik abhik.bhattacherji@godrejinds.com Google Good & Green Water Conclave 2013 http://karmayog.in/events/google-good-green-water-conclave-2013 RSVP. 9 Mar Google Good & Green Water Conclave 2013

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Feed a Kid this Valentines

Kailash Shahani kailash@mhc.co.in Feed a Kid this Valentines http://karmayog.in/events/feed-kid-valentines RSVP. 13 Feb Feed a Kid this Valentines

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

6 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

GOONJ..'s Anniversary

GOONJ.. mail@goonj.org GOONJ..'s Anniversary http://karmayog.in/events/goonjs-anniversary RSVP. 24 Feb GOONJ..'s Anniversary

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

5 + 12 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Training programme on Monitoring & Evaluation of Development Interventions

Mary Bachaspatimayum trainings@srmi.in Training programme on Monitoring & Evaluation of Development Interventions http://karmayog.in/events/training-programme-monitoring-evaluation-development-interventions RSVP. 22 Jan Training programme on Monitoring & Evaluation of Development Interventions

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

6 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Rotary Club of Mulund Hills - Mumbai Half Marathon - 2012

Prasad Subramaniam prasadsubramaniam@gmail.com Rotary Club of Mulund Hills - Mumbai Half Marathon - 2012 http://karmayog.in/events/rotary-club-mulund-hills-mumbai-half-marathon-2012-0 RSVP. 23 Dec Rotary Club of Mulund Hills - Mumbai Half Marathon - 2012

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

2 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

UMANG Stage Talent show of Senior Citizens Dec 2012

Silver Innings silverinnings@gmail.com UMANG Stage Talent show of Senior Citizens Dec 2012 http://karmayog.in/events/umang-stage-talent-show-senior-citizens-dec-2012 RSVP. 22 Dec UMANG Stage Talent show of Senior Citizens Dec 2012

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

12 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content