Mumbai events

WORLD MUSIC DAY | Ram Trio, Anusha & Rachel | Concert by NSPA @ Blue Frog

Alliance Francaise communication.mumbai@afindia.org WORLD MUSIC DAY | Ram Trio, Anusha & Rachel | Concert by NSPA @ Blue Frog http://karmayog.in/events/world-music-day-ram-trio-anusha-rachel-concert-nspa-blue-frog RSVP. 18 Jun WORLD MUSIC DAY | Ram Trio, Anusha & Rachel | Concert by NSPA @ Blue Frog

RSVP

1 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

FROM LITTERATURE TO FILM @ Prithvi – Cyrano de Bergerac

Alliance Francaise helpdesk.mumbai@afindia.org FROM LITTERATURE TO FILM @ Prithvi – Cyrano de Bergerac http://karmayog.in/events/litterature-film-prithvi-%E2%80%93-cyrano-de-bergerac RSVP. 17 Jun FROM LITTERATURE TO FILM @ Prithvi – Cyrano de Bergerac

RSVP

5 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

FRENCH CINEMA – Les chansons d’amour / Love songs

Alliance Francaise helpdesk.mumbai@afindia.org FRENCH CINEMA – Les chansons d’amour / Love songs http://karmayog.in/events/french-cinema-%E2%80%93-les-chansons-d%E2%80%99amour-love-songs RSVP. 15 Jun FRENCH CINEMA – Les chansons d’amour / Love songs

RSVP

20 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Films Division of India- Film Screening: Stinking Story & Q2P

FD Zone admin@filmsdivisionindia.com Films Division of India- Film Screening: Stinking Story & Q2P http://karmayog.in/events/films-division-india-film-screening-stinking-story-q2p RSVP. 20 Jun Films Division of India- Film Screening: Stinking Story & Q2P

RSVP

11 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Film screening: Radiation Stories Part 3: Koodankulam

Comet Media Foundation cometmediafdn@gmail.com Film screening: Radiation Stories Part 3: Koodankulam http://karmayog.in/events/film-screening-radiation-stories-part-3-koodankulam RSVP. 17 Jun Film screening: Radiation Stories Part 3: Koodankulam

RSVP

2 + 15 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Free Lecture: Introduction to Vedanta

Somaiya Centre for Lifelong Learning learn@somaiya.com Free Lecture: Introduction to Vedanta http://karmayog.in/events/free-lecture-introduction-vedanta RSVP. 20 Jun Free Lecture: Introduction to Vedanta

RSVP

1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

"Fall of the Human Intellect": Lectures by Alumni of Vedanta Academy

Somaiya Centre for Lifelong Learning learn@somaiya.com "Fall of the Human Intellect": Lectures by Alumni of Vedanta Academy http://karmayog.in/events/fall-human-intellect-lectures-alumni-vedanta-academy RSVP. 27 Jun "Fall of the Human Intellect": Lectures by Alumni of Vedanta Academy

RSVP

1 + 13 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Geographies of Consumption: Bombay / Mumbai

Mohile Parikh Center nikhil@mohileparikhcenter.org Geographies of Consumption: Bombay / Mumbai http://karmayog.in/events/geographies-consumption-bombay-mumbai RSVP. 19 Jun Geographies of Consumption: Bombay / Mumbai

RSVP

6 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Screening of Woody Allen's BLUE JASMINE

A a@a.com Screening of Woody Allen's BLUE JASMINE http://karmayog.in/events/screening-woody-allens-blue-jasmine RSVP. 27 Jun Screening of Woody Allen's BLUE JASMINE

RSVP

5 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Introduction to VFX and Post Production

Makers Asylum info@makersasylum.com Introduction to VFX and Post Production http://karmayog.in/events/introduction-vfx-and-post-production RSVP. 13 Jun Introduction to VFX and Post Production

RSVP

1 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content