#mumbai

Lecture on "Mind & Body Health in Tibetan Medicine"

Friends of Tibet wellbeing@friendsoftibet.org Lecture on "Mind & Body Health in Tibetan Medicine" http://karmayog.in/events/lecture-mind-body-health-tibetan-medicine RSVP. 13 May Lecture on "Mind & Body Health in Tibetan Medicine"

RSVP

2 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Dramamama Puppetwuppet

Learning Ladder learningladder.comet@gmail.com Dramamama Puppetwuppet http://karmayog.in/events/dramamama-puppetwuppet RSVP. 6 Jun Dramamama Puppetwuppet

RSVP

7 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Skill Marathon 2016 (MUMBAI)

Vijay Bhosale vijay.chandrakant@ivolunteer.in Skill Marathon 2016 (MUMBAI) http://karmayog.in/events/skill-marathon-2016-mumbai RSVP. 23 Jan Skill Marathon 2016 (MUMBAI)

RSVP

7 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Senior Citizens Jeevan Saathi Sammelan 2015 : Senior citizens match making for marriage and live-in event

Mona Mishra silverinnings@gmail.com Senior Citizens Jeevan Saathi Sammelan 2015 : Senior citizens match making for marriage and live-in event http://karmayog.in/events/senior-citizens-jeevan-saathi-sammelan-2015-senior-citizens-match-making-marriage-and-live-event RSVP. 13 Dec Senior Citizens Jeevan Saathi Sammelan 2015 : Senior citizens match making for marriage and live-in event

RSVP

4 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

What’s Your Story?

Learning Ladder learningladder.comet@gmail.com What’s Your Story? http://karmayog.in/events/what%E2%80%99s-your-story RSVP. 26 Oct What’s Your Story?

RSVP

1 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

From Numbers to a Song workshop by Neela Bhagwat

Learning Ladder learningladder.comet@gmail.com From Numbers to a Song workshop by Neela Bhagwat http://karmayog.in/events/numbers-song-workshop-neela-bhagwat RSVP. 3 Oct From Numbers to a Song workshop by Neela Bhagwat

RSVP

2 + 10 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Visual Journal Keeping Workshop by Prashant Miranda

Space 118 space118studios@gmail.com Visual Journal Keeping Workshop by Prashant Miranda http://karmayog.in/events/visual-journal-keeping-workshop-prashant-miranda RSVP. 21 Feb Visual Journal Keeping Workshop by Prashant Miranda

RSVP

1 + 10 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Screen Printing Workshop at Space 118, Mazagaon

Space 118 space118studios@gmail.com Screen Printing Workshop at Space 118, Mazagaon http://karmayog.in/events/screen-printing-workshop-space-118-mazagaon RSVP. 17 Jan Screen Printing Workshop at Space 118, Mazagaon

RSVP

4 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

FIRST DRAFT- Learn the Art of screenwriting from the experts

First Draft info@myfirstdraft.in FIRST DRAFT- Learn the Art of screenwriting from the experts http://karmayog.in/events/first-draft-learn-art-screenwriting-experts-0 RSVP. 11 Aug FIRST DRAFT- Learn the Art of screenwriting from the experts

RSVP

2 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

FIRST DRAFT- Learn the Art of screenwriting from the experts

First Draft info@myfirstdraft.in FIRST DRAFT- Learn the Art of screenwriting from the experts http://karmayog.in/events/first-draft-learn-art-screenwriting-experts RSVP. 11 Aug FIRST DRAFT- Learn the Art of screenwriting from the experts

RSVP

4 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content