Health Education Library For People

Preksha Meditation for Emotional & Psychological Health

HEALTH EDUCATION LIBRARY FOR PEOPLE helplibrary@gmail.com Preksha Meditation for Emotional & Psychological Health http://karmayog.in/events/preksha-meditation-emotional-psychological-health RSVP. 21 Aug Preksha Meditation for Emotional & Psychological Health

RSVP

6 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Role of Homoeopathy in Old Age

HEALTH EDUCATION LIBRARY FOR PEOPLE helplibrary@gmail.com Role of Homoeopathy in Old Age http://karmayog.in/events/role-homoeopathy-old-age RSVP. 20 Aug Role of Homoeopathy in Old Age

RSVP

6 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

What Are You Doing With Your Precious Life?

HEALTH EDUCATION LIBRARY FOR PEOPLE helplibrary@gmail.com What Are You Doing With Your Precious Life? http://karmayog.in/events/what-are-you-doing-your-precious-life RSVP. 19 Aug What Are You Doing With Your Precious Life?

RSVP

4 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Emotional Intelligence – Understand and Manage Your Emotions

HEALTH EDUCATION LIBRARY FOR PEOPLE helplibrary@gmail.com Emotional Intelligence – Understand and Manage Your Emotions http://karmayog.in/events/emotional-intelligence-%E2%80%93-understand-and-manage-your-emotions RSVP. 18 Aug Emotional Intelligence – Understand and Manage Your Emotions

RSVP

7 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Surrender to God - Science Behind Surrender Mode

HEALTH EDUCATION LIBRARY FOR PEOPLE helplibrary@gmail.com Surrender to God - Science Behind Surrender Mode http://karmayog.in/events/surrender-god-science-behind-surrender-mode RSVP. 16 Aug Surrender to God - Science Behind Surrender Mode

RSVP

14 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Child Development – Challenges and Directions

HEALTH EDUCATION LIBRARY FOR PROPLE helplibrary@gmail.com Child Development – Challenges and Directions http://karmayog.in/events/child-development-%E2%80%93-challenges-and-directions RSVP. 15 Jul Child Development – Challenges and Directions

RSVP

12 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Yoga for Holistic Health - Part 1

HEALTH EDUCATION LIBRARY FOR PROPLE helplibrary@gmail.com Yoga for Holistic Health - Part 1 http://karmayog.in/events/yoga-holistic-health-part-1 RSVP. 14 Jul Yoga for Holistic Health - Part 1

RSVP

1 + 11 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Practical Self Empowering talk on Optimizing Health, Fitness & Wellness – Video Screening

HEALTH EDUCATION LIBRARY FOR PROPLE helplibrary@gmail.com Practical Self Empowering talk on Optimizing Health, Fitness & Wellness – Video Screening http://karmayog.in/events/practical-self-empowering-talk-optimizing-health-fitness-wellness-%E2%80%93-video-screening RSVP. 11 Jul Practical Self Empowering talk on Optimizing Health, Fitness & Wellness – Video Screening

RSVP

16 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Sant Kabir & Mental Health

HEALTH EDUCATION LIBRARY FOR PROPLE helplibrary@gmail.com Sant Kabir & Mental Health http://karmayog.in/events/sant-kabir-mental-health RSVP. 5 Jul Sant Kabir & Mental Health

RSVP

4 + 16 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Harmony in Relationship – How to Achieve it, How to Maintain it

HEALTH EDUCATION LIBRARY FOR PROPLE helplibrary@gmail.com Harmony in Relationship – How to Achieve it, How to Maintain it http://karmayog.in/events/harmony-relationship-%E2%80%93-how-achieve-it-how-maintain-it RSVP. 4 Jul Harmony in Relationship – How to Achieve it, How to Maintain it

RSVP

6 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content