fundraising

Writing Winning Proposals

Pentagon Consultants workshops@pentagonconsultants.in Writing Winning Proposals http://karmayog.in/events/writing-winning-proposals RSVP. 7 Jun Writing Winning Proposals

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

FundRaising Master Class 2.0

Mandeep Kaur quarterpants@gmail.com FundRaising Master Class 2.0 http://karmayog.in/events/fundraising-master-class-20 RSVP. 26 Sep FundRaising Master Class 2.0

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

1 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Digital Marketing for NGOs

Aditi aditi.r@helpyourngo.com Digital Marketing for NGOs http://karmayog.in/events/digital-marketing-ngos RSVP. 27 May Digital Marketing for NGOs

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

11 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

“Fundraising through Grants -Writing Winning Proposal”

Vineet Gautam trainings@sambodhi.co.in “Fundraising through Grants -Writing Winning Proposal” http://karmayog.in/events/%E2%80%9Cfundraising-through-grants-writing-winning-proposal%E2%80%9D RSVP. 17 Dec “Fundraising through Grants -Writing Winning Proposal”

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

5 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Daan Yatra 2015 walk for a cause

Sarika Arwel sarikak@conexusservices.com Daan Yatra 2015 walk for a cause http://karmayog.in/events/daan-yatra-2015-walk-cause RSVP. 4 Oct Daan Yatra 2015 walk for a cause

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

2 + 14 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Proven Digital Media Strategies to Retain and Grow Donors

Saket Bhushan saket@sosio.in Proven Digital Media Strategies to Retain and Grow Donors http://karmayog.in/events/proven-digital-media-strategies-retain-and-grow-donors RSVP. 20 Sep Proven Digital Media Strategies to Retain and Grow Donors

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

1 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Branding for Non-Profits

Aditi R aditi.r@helpyourngo.com Branding for Non-Profits http://karmayog.in/events/branding-non-profits RSVP. 23 May Branding for Non-Profits

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

3 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

The Secrets of Effective Fundraising

Bombay Connect bombay.connect@unltdindia.org The Secrets of Effective Fundraising http://karmayog.in/events/secrets-effective-fundraising-0 RSVP. 27 Jun The Secrets of Effective Fundraising

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

11 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

The Secrets of Effective Fundraising

Bombay Connect bombay.connect@unltdindia.org The Secrets of Effective Fundraising http://karmayog.in/events/secrets-effective-fundraising RSVP. 27 Jun The Secrets of Effective Fundraising

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

4 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

1 Day Workshop - Fundraising & Marketing through E-mails

Nandita Mishra nandita@safrg.org 1 Day Workshop - Fundraising & Marketing through E-mails http://karmayog.in/events/1-day-workshop-fundraising-marketing-through-e-mails RSVP. 25 Jan 1 Day Workshop - Fundraising & Marketing through E-mails

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

9 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content