Free Events Mumbai

Lecture: Navigating the Minefield of Emotions

New Acropolis India info@acropolis.org.in Lecture: Navigating the Minefield of Emotions http://karmayog.in/events/lecture-navigating-minefield-emotions RSVP. 14 May Lecture: Navigating the Minefield of Emotions

RSVP

5 + 12 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Visual Cultures of Kitsch : Art, Aesthetic & Design

AVid Learning avidlearning@essar.com Visual Cultures of Kitsch : Art, Aesthetic & Design http://karmayog.in/events/visual-cultures-kitsch-art-aesthetic-design RSVP. 28 Apr Visual Cultures of Kitsch : Art, Aesthetic & Design

RSVP

2 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

The Gold Coinage of Chhatrapati Shivaji: An Historic and Numismatic Overview

A a@a.com The Gold Coinage of Chhatrapati Shivaji: An Historic and Numismatic Overview http://karmayog.in/events/gold-coinage-chhatrapati-shivaji-historic-and-numismatic-overview RSVP. 21 Apr The Gold Coinage of Chhatrapati Shivaji: An Historic and Numismatic Overview

RSVP

1 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

The Bombay Review's Indo-Pak Project - A literary event

Somaiya Centre for Lifelong Learning learn@somaiya.com The Bombay Review's Indo-Pak Project - A literary event http://karmayog.in/events/bombay-reviews-indo-pak-project-literary-event RSVP. 22 Apr The Bombay Review's Indo-Pak Project - A literary event

RSVP

1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Without Walls: Exhibition Opening & Walkthrough

Studio X studioXMumbai@columbia.edu Without Walls: Exhibition Opening & Walkthrough http://karmayog.in/events/without-walls-exhibition-opening-walkthrough RSVP. 22 Apr Without Walls: Exhibition Opening & Walkthrough

RSVP

1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

"Ahmedabad: A Society in Transition (1818-1914)" Lecture by Dr. Kunjlata Shah

CSMVS csmvsmumbai@gmail.com "Ahmedabad: A Society in Transition (1818-1914)" Lecture by Dr. Kunjlata Shah http://karmayog.in/events/ahmedabad-society-transition-1818-1914-lecture-dr-kunjlata-shah RSVP. 21 Apr "Ahmedabad: A Society in Transition (1818-1914)" Lecture by Dr. Kunjlata Shah

RSVP

1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Asia Society: "Not For Sale" w/ Dhananjay Tingal, Mona Gupta, Nithya, Vivek Singh, Pamela Philipose

Asia Society India asiasocietyindiacentre@asiasociety.org Asia Society: "Not For Sale" w/ Dhananjay Tingal, Mona Gupta, Nithya, Vivek Singh, Pamela Philipose http://karmayog.in/events/asia-society-not-sale-w-dhananjay-tingal-mona-gupta-nithya-vivek-singh-pamela-philipose RSVP. 14 Apr Asia Society: "Not For Sale" w/ Dhananjay Tingal, Mona Gupta, Nithya, Vivek Singh, Pamela Philipose

RSVP

1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Classic Musical event at Taj Mahal Tea House Bandra

Naresh Bangera Naresh.Bangera@unilever.com Classic Musical event at Taj Mahal Tea House Bandra http://karmayog.in/events/classic-musical-event-taj-mahal-tea-house-bandra-0 RSVP. 15 Apr Classic Musical event at Taj Mahal Tea House Bandra

RSVP

18 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Book Release "Framed As A Terrorist"

A a@a.com Book Release "Framed As A Terrorist" http://karmayog.in/events/book-release-framed-terrorist RSVP. 9 Apr Book Release "Framed As A Terrorist"

RSVP

3 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

"The Road Less Travelled" with Baiju Parthan & Sunil Gawde

JNAF jnafmumbai@gmail.com "The Road Less Travelled" with Baiju Parthan & Sunil Gawde http://karmayog.in/events/road-less-travelled-baiju-parthan-sunil-gawde RSVP. 12 Apr "The Road Less Travelled" with Baiju Parthan & Sunil Gawde

RSVP

1 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content