education

The Art of Living Fellowship

Ria Tayal ria.t2015mgp@srisriuniversity.edu.in The Art of Living Fellowship http://karmayog.in/events/art-living-fellowship RSVP. 30 May The Art of Living Fellowship

RSVP

2 + 7 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

National Conference on Child Protection and Education - Day 2

Organizing Committee of National Conference on Child Protection and Education nnchildrights2017@gmail.com National Conference on Child Protection and Education - Day 2 http://karmayog.in/events/national-conference-child-protection-and-education-day-2 RSVP. 30 Mar National Conference on Child Protection and Education - Day 2

RSVP

1 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

National Conference on Child Protection and Education - Day 1

Organizing Committee of National Conference on Child Protection and Education nnchildrights2017@gmail.com National Conference on Child Protection and Education - Day 1 http://karmayog.in/events/national-conference-child-protection-and-education-day-1 RSVP. 29 Mar National Conference on Child Protection and Education - Day 1

RSVP

11 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Mandi @ NFDC Preview Theatre

Surmoya surmoya@india.com Mandi @ NFDC Preview Theatre http://karmayog.in/events/mandi-nfdc-preview-theatre-0 RSVP. 10 Nov Mandi @ NFDC Preview Theatre

RSVP

12 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

New Book Launch ‘Cultural Heritage of Mumbai’

Sandesh sandesh@mail.com New Book Launch ‘Cultural Heritage of Mumbai’ http://karmayog.in/events/new-book-launch-%E2%80%98cultural-heritage-mumbai%E2%80%99 RSVP. 20 Sep New Book Launch ‘Cultural Heritage of Mumbai’

RSVP

1 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

JOB ORIENTED PROFESSIONAL TRAINING IN "COUNSELLING", MUMBAI

Yuvaan amirkhan@indiagov.in JOB ORIENTED PROFESSIONAL TRAINING IN "COUNSELLING", MUMBAI http://karmayog.in/events/job-oriented-professional-training-counselling-mumbai-10 RSVP. 20 Mar JOB ORIENTED PROFESSIONAL TRAINING IN "COUNSELLING", MUMBAI

RSVP

3 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Education For Employment w/ Cecilia Rouse and Craig Johnson

Asia Society India asiasocietyindiacentre@asiasociety.org Education For Employment w/ Cecilia Rouse and Craig Johnson http://karmayog.in/events/education-employment-w-cecilia-rouse-and-craig-johnson RSVP. 14 Mar Education For Employment w/ Cecilia Rouse and Craig Johnson

RSVP

6 + 10 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Delhi Shiksha Prasar Samiti Recruitment Events Released

Yuvaan aone@recruitmentsnews.in Delhi Shiksha Prasar Samiti Recruitment Events Released http://karmayog.in/events/delhi-shiksha-prasar-samiti-recruitment-events-released RSVP. 11 Mar Delhi Shiksha Prasar Samiti Recruitment Events Released

RSVP

11 + 7 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Introduction to Theatre of the Oppressed

Ravi Ramaswamy ravi.r@ccdc.in Introduction to Theatre of the Oppressed http://karmayog.in/events/introduction-theatre-oppressed RSVP. 28 Feb Introduction to Theatre of the Oppressed

RSVP

7 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Webinar on Careers in Chemical Engineering

Waseem Ahmed cgintern1@gmail.com Webinar on Careers in Chemical Engineering http://karmayog.in/events/webinar-careers-chemical-engineering-0 RSVP. 22 Dec Webinar on Careers in Chemical Engineering

RSVP

2 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content