ecology

Viva Colaba (Phase II)

Trishya Screwvala trishya@hotmail.com Viva Colaba (Phase II) http://karmayog.in/events/viva-colaba-phase-ii RSVP. 14 Jun Viva Colaba (Phase II)

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

5 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Philosophy of Ecology

Acropolis Mumbai ubai.husein@acropolis.org Philosophy of Ecology http://karmayog.in/events/philosophy-ecology-0 RSVP. 10 May Philosophy of Ecology

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

1 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Alternate and Energy Efficient Buildings

Santhi bhoomi.college@gmail.com Alternate and Energy Efficient Buildings http://karmayog.in/events/alternate-and-energy-efficient-buildings RSVP. 28 Feb Alternate and Energy Efficient Buildings

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

7 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

A forested future? Talk on Analog Forestry by ecologist, Ranil Senanayake

Analog Forestry analogforestryevent@gmail.com A forested future? Talk on Analog Forestry by ecologist, Ranil Senanayake http://karmayog.in/events/forested-future-talk-analog-forestry-ecologist-ranil-senanayake RSVP. 12 May A forested future? Talk on Analog Forestry by ecologist, Ranil Senanayake

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Workshop: Exploring a Sustainable Future

R Rajagopalan rrgopalan2005@gmail.com Workshop: Exploring a Sustainable Future http://karmayog.in/events/workshop-exploring-sustainable-future RSVP. 16 Sep Workshop: Exploring a Sustainable Future

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

12 + 7 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

‘Pressures on the Ecosystem: Multiple Perspectives’

Ms. Tanya Goveas tanyagoveas88@gmail.com ‘Pressures on the Ecosystem: Multiple Perspectives’ http://karmayog.in/events/%E2%80%98pressures-ecosystem-multiple-perspectives%E2%80%99 RSVP. 11 Feb ‘Pressures on the Ecosystem: Multiple Perspectives’

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

14 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content