Dr.Aniruddha Malpani

Dance Movement Therapy By Ms. Veena Iyer & Ms. Mamta Chotaliya

Health Education Library For People helplibrary@gmail.com Dance Movement Therapy By Ms. Veena Iyer & Ms. Mamta Chotaliya http://karmayog.in/events/dance-movement-therapy-ms-veena-iyer-ms-mamta-chotaliya RSVP. 23 Jul Dance Movement Therapy By Ms. Veena Iyer & Ms. Mamta Chotaliya

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

1 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Mindfulness By Mrs. Reeta Kamble

Health Education Library For People helplibrary@gmail.com Mindfulness By Mrs. Reeta Kamble http://karmayog.in/events/mindfulness-mrs-reeta-kamble RSVP. 22 Jul Mindfulness By Mrs. Reeta Kamble

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

16 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Euthanasia (Mercy Killing) - Its Legal Perspective By Dr. Ghazala Shaikh

Health Education Library For People helplibrary@gmail.com Euthanasia (Mercy Killing) - Its Legal Perspective By Dr. Ghazala Shaikh http://karmayog.in/events/euthanasia-mercy-killing-its-legal-perspective-dr-ghazala-shaikh RSVP. 21 Jul Euthanasia (Mercy Killing) - Its Legal Perspective By Dr. Ghazala Shaikh

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

2 + 12 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Developing Breakthrough Relationships By Ms. Natasha Advani

Health Education Library For People helplibrary@gmail.com Developing Breakthrough Relationships By Ms. Natasha Advani http://karmayog.in/events/developing-breakthrough-relationships-ms-natasha-advani RSVP. 20 Jul Developing Breakthrough Relationships By Ms. Natasha Advani

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

8 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Book Release Function At Seth G S Medical College & KEM Hospital - All Are Invited By Dr. Aniruddha Malpani

Health Education Library For People helplibrary@gmail.com Book Release Function At Seth G S Medical College & KEM Hospital - All Are Invited By Dr. Aniruddha Malpani http://karmayog.in/events/book-release-function-seth-g-s-medical-college-kem-hospital-all-are-invited-dr-aniruddha-malpani RSVP. 19 Jul Book Release Function At Seth G S Medical College & KEM Hospital - All Are Invited By Dr. Aniruddha Malpani

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

2 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Who is the best? – Sarvshrest Vyakti Kaun Hai By Col. Amarjit Nagi

Health Education Library For People helplibrary@gmail.com Who is the best? – Sarvshrest Vyakti Kaun Hai By Col. Amarjit Nagi http://karmayog.in/events/who-best-%E2%80%93-sarvshrest-vyakti-kaun-hai-col-amarjit-nagi RSVP. 18 Jul Who is the best? – Sarvshrest Vyakti Kaun Hai By Col. Amarjit Nagi

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

3 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Skin Problems And META – Health: Part II By Ms. Annu Mehta

Health Education Library For People helplibrary@gmail.com Skin Problems And META – Health: Part II By Ms. Annu Mehta http://karmayog.in/events/skin-problems-and-meta-%E2%80%93-health-part-ii-ms-annu-mehta RSVP. 16 Jul Skin Problems And META – Health: Part II By Ms. Annu Mehta

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

9 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Menopause And Nutrition by Dr. Zubeda Tumbi

Health Education Library for People helplibrary@gmail.com Menopause And Nutrition by Dr. Zubeda Tumbi http://karmayog.in/events/menopause-and-nutrition-dr-zubeda-tumbi RSVP. 15 Jul Menopause And Nutrition by Dr. Zubeda Tumbi

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

4 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Courageous Living by Mr. Bhaavin Shah

Health Education Library for People helplibrary@gmail.com Courageous Living by Mr. Bhaavin Shah http://karmayog.in/events/courageous-living-mr-bhaavin-shah RSVP. 14 Jul Courageous Living by Mr. Bhaavin Shah

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

5 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Foods For Any Season by Mr. Cyrus Bhaya

Health Education Library for People helplibrary@gmail.com Foods For Any Season by Mr. Cyrus Bhaya http://karmayog.in/events/foods-any-season-mr-cyrus-bhaya RSVP. 13 Jul Foods For Any Season by Mr. Cyrus Bhaya

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

1 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content