Dr.Aniruddha Malpani

Master These Life Skills – For Happy & Successful Life By Ms. Karishma Ahuja

Health Education Library For People helplibrary@gmail.com Master These Life Skills – For Happy & Successful Life By Ms. Karishma Ahuja http://karmayog.in/events/master-these-life-skills-%E2%80%93-happy-successful-life-ms-karishma-ahuja RSVP. 31 Aug Master These Life Skills – For Happy & Successful Life By Ms. Karishma Ahuja

RSVP

3 + 12 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Health And Awareness By Ms. Natasha Advani

Health Education Library For People helplibrary@gmail.com Health And Awareness By Ms. Natasha Advani http://karmayog.in/events/health-and-awareness-ms-natasha-advani RSVP. 30 Aug Health And Awareness By Ms. Natasha Advani

RSVP

18 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Law Of Detachment By Mr. Prashant Sawant

Health Education Library For People helplibrary@gmail.com Law Of Detachment By Mr. Prashant Sawant http://karmayog.in/events/law-detachment-mr-prashant-sawant RSVP. 29 Aug Law Of Detachment By Mr. Prashant Sawant

RSVP

2 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Tai Chi Qigong For Healing & Self Protection By Shifu. Carlton Hill

Health Education Library For People helplibrary@gmail.com Tai Chi Qigong For Healing & Self Protection By Shifu. Carlton Hill http://karmayog.in/events/tai-chi-qigong-healing-self-protection-shifu-carlton-hill RSVP. 27 Aug Tai Chi Qigong For Healing & Self Protection By Shifu. Carlton Hill

RSVP

8 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Body Talk – Befriending Your Body By Mr. Pervez Daruwala

Health Education Library For People helplibrary@gmail.com Body Talk – Befriending Your Body By Mr. Pervez Daruwala http://karmayog.in/events/body-talk-%E2%80%93-befriending-your-body-mr-pervez-daruwala RSVP. 26 Aug Body Talk – Befriending Your Body By Mr. Pervez Daruwala

RSVP

6 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Integral Living By Mr. Bhavin Shah

Health Education Library For People helplibrary@gmail.com Integral Living By Mr. Bhavin Shah http://karmayog.in/events/integral-living-mr-bhavin-shah RSVP. 24 Aug Integral Living By Mr. Bhavin Shah

RSVP

6 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Cancer Prevention And Control By Dr. Utkarsh Subnis

Health Education Library For People helplibrary@gmail.com Cancer Prevention And Control By Dr. Utkarsh Subnis http://karmayog.in/events/cancer-prevention-and-control-dr-utkarsh-subnis RSVP. 23 Aug Cancer Prevention And Control By Dr. Utkarsh Subnis

RSVP

5 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Delving Into The Feminine - Part 6: Cultivating Presence By Ms. Rukmini Iyer

Health Education Library For People helplibrary@gmail.com Delving Into The Feminine - Part 6: Cultivating Presence By Ms. Rukmini Iyer http://karmayog.in/events/delving-feminine-part-6-cultivating-presence-ms-rukmini-iyer RSVP. 22 Aug Delving Into The Feminine - Part 6: Cultivating Presence By Ms. Rukmini Iyer

RSVP

6 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Demystifying Homeopathy By Dr. Swati Dhavan

Health Education Library For People helplibrary@gmail.com Demystifying Homeopathy By Dr. Swati Dhavan http://karmayog.in/events/demystifying-homeopathy-dr-swati-dhavan RSVP. 20 Aug Demystifying Homeopathy By Dr. Swati Dhavan

RSVP

1 + 15 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Life Is Meant To Be Lived Not Suffered By Col. Amarjit Nagi

Health Education Library For People helplibrary@gmail.com Life Is Meant To Be Lived Not Suffered By Col. Amarjit Nagi http://karmayog.in/events/life-meant-be-lived-not-suffered-col-amarjit-nagi RSVP. 19 Aug Life Is Meant To Be Lived Not Suffered By Col. Amarjit Nagi

RSVP

1 + 17 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content