Mumbai

CRASH-TEX:INTENSIVE Short Course on BASICS OF TEXTILES

Dr Manjula Jagatramka manjula@vaitarna.com CRASH-TEX:INTENSIVE Short Course on BASICS OF TEXTILES http://karmayog.in/events/crash-texintensive-short-course-basics-textiles RSVP. 3 Jul CRASH-TEX:INTENSIVE Short Course on BASICS OF TEXTILES

RSVP

7 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Part Time/ Executive PG Diploma in CSR

Ronald Yesudhas ronald.yesudhas@gmail.com Part Time/ Executive PG Diploma in CSR http://karmayog.in/events/part-time-executive-pg-diploma-csr RSVP. 15 Jul Part Time/ Executive PG Diploma in CSR

RSVP

2 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

MYSTIQUE BEATS

Amrita Sharma events@ajivasan.com MYSTIQUE BEATS http://karmayog.in/events/mystique-beats RSVP. 16 Jul MYSTIQUE BEATS

RSVP

7 + 10 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

"The Evolution of Photography" by Mr. Jaideep Samarth

A a@a.com "The Evolution of Photography" by Mr. Jaideep Samarth http://karmayog.in/events/evolution-photography-mr-jaideep-samarth RSVP. 20 Jun "The Evolution of Photography" by Mr. Jaideep Samarth

RSVP

1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Art songs and Opera Arias by Faye Monteiro, (soprano) and Nadine Crasto, (pianist)

A a@a.com Art songs and Opera Arias by Faye Monteiro, (soprano) and Nadine Crasto, (pianist) http://karmayog.in/events/art-songs-and-opera-arias-faye-monteiro-soprano-and-nadine-crasto-pianist RSVP. 17 Jun Art songs and Opera Arias by Faye Monteiro, (soprano) and Nadine Crasto, (pianist)

RSVP

7 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Screening of "Bansuriwala" at Films Division of India

A a@a.com Screening of "Bansuriwala" at Films Division of India http://karmayog.in/events/screening-bansuriwala-films-division-india RSVP. 9 Jun Screening of "Bansuriwala" at Films Division of India

RSVP

6 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

DECONSTRUCTING THE TAX STRUCTURE WITH GST : Mr V S Krishnan

A a@a.com DECONSTRUCTING THE TAX STRUCTURE WITH GST : Mr V S Krishnan http://karmayog.in/events/deconstructing-tax-structure-gst-mr-v-s-krishnan RSVP. 9 Jun DECONSTRUCTING THE TAX STRUCTURE WITH GST : Mr V S Krishnan

RSVP

17 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

DHRUPAD recital by Manoj Saraf

A a@a.com DHRUPAD recital by Manoj Saraf http://karmayog.in/events/dhrupad-recital-manoj-saraf RSVP. 10 Jun DHRUPAD recital by Manoj Saraf

RSVP

5 + 7 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Ram Rahman | Walking the Streets with Gedney

A a@a.com Ram Rahman | Walking the Streets with Gedney http://karmayog.in/events/ram-rahman-walking-streets-gedney RSVP. 14 Jun Ram Rahman | Walking the Streets with Gedney

RSVP

7 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

"Story of Karbala: A Hindustani narrative" with Askari Naqvi

A a@a.com "Story of Karbala: A Hindustani narrative" with Askari Naqvi http://karmayog.in/events/story-karbala-hindustani-narrative-askari-naqvi RSVP. 3 Jun "Story of Karbala: A Hindustani narrative" with Askari Naqvi

RSVP

2 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content