Mumbai

TRAINING in COUNSELLING (Certificate Course)

Institute of Human Technology ihtindia@gmail.com TRAINING in COUNSELLING (Certificate Course) http://karmayog.in/events/training-counselling-certificate-course-17 RSVP. 18 Aug TRAINING in COUNSELLING (Certificate Course)

RSVP

11 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

JOB ORIENTED PROFESSIONAL TRAINING IN "COUNSELLING", MUMBAI

IHT India ihtindia@gmail.com JOB ORIENTED PROFESSIONAL TRAINING IN "COUNSELLING", MUMBAI http://karmayog.in/events/job-oriented-professional-training-counselling-mumbai-15 RSVP. 28 Jul JOB ORIENTED PROFESSIONAL TRAINING IN "COUNSELLING", MUMBAI

RSVP

3 + 16 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

MAKE CAREER IN COUNSELLING & PSYCHOTHERAPY (Certificate Course)

Heart To Heart Foundation hthmumbai@gmail.com MAKE CAREER IN COUNSELLING & PSYCHOTHERAPY (Certificate Course) http://karmayog.in/events/make-career-counselling-psychotherapy-certificate-course-16 RSVP. 26 Jul MAKE CAREER IN COUNSELLING & PSYCHOTHERAPY (Certificate Course)

RSVP

14 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

CERTIFICATE COURSE IN COUNSELLING in Mumbai

Dr.R.Bhonsle rajanbhonsle@gmail.com CERTIFICATE COURSE IN COUNSELLING in Mumbai http://karmayog.in/events/certificate-course-counselling-mumbai-20 RSVP. 31 Jul CERTIFICATE COURSE IN COUNSELLING in Mumbai

RSVP

1 + 7 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

SPJIMR- Admissions Open For Batch 13

Smita Gore pgpdm@spjimr.org SPJIMR- Admissions Open For Batch 13 http://karmayog.in/events/spjimr-admissions-open-batch-13 RSVP. 6 Nov SPJIMR- Admissions Open For Batch 13

RSVP

6 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Film Screening "On Wings of Fire"

A a@a.com Film Screening "On Wings of Fire" http://karmayog.in/events/film-screening-wings-fire RSVP. 4 Jul Film Screening "On Wings of Fire"

RSVP

14 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Friends of Tibet's 'Vision Wellbeing' Launch

World Tibet Day worldTibetday@friendsoftibet.org Friends of Tibet's 'Vision Wellbeing' Launch http://karmayog.in/events/friends-tibets-vision-wellbeing-launch RSVP. 6 Jul Friends of Tibet's 'Vision Wellbeing' Launch

RSVP

7 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Ashadi Ekadashi Pandharpur Medical Camp 2017

Yuvi Yuvaanmail@gmail.com Ashadi Ekadashi Pandharpur Medical Camp 2017 http://karmayog.in/events/ashadi-ekadashi-pandharpur-medical-camp-2017 RSVP. 1 Jul Ashadi Ekadashi Pandharpur Medical Camp 2017

RSVP

5 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Admissions Open For Batch 13

Smita Gore pgpdm@spjimr.org Admissions Open For Batch 13 http://karmayog.in/events/admissions-open-batch-13 RSVP. 6 Nov Admissions Open For Batch 13

RSVP

4 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Sunday Shorts With Pocket Films

Pratik Kothari pratik.r.kothari@gmail.com Sunday Shorts With Pocket Films http://karmayog.in/events/sunday-shorts-pocket-films RSVP. 2 Jul Sunday Shorts With Pocket Films

RSVP

10 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content