Mumbai

career workshop (free)

Krutika Harale krutika.harale@gmail.com career workshop (free) http://karmayog.in/events/content/career-workshop-free RSVP. 24 Apr career workshop (free)

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

1 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Summertime Mela @ Akshara School

Shaili Sathyu shailisathyu@gmail.com Summertime Mela @ Akshara School http://karmayog.in/events/content/summertime-mela-akshara-school RSVP. 24 Apr Summertime Mela @ Akshara School

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

6 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Social Audit about State Information Commission

Krishnaraj Rao sahasipadyatri@gmail.com Social Audit about State Information Commission http://karmayog.in/events/content/social-audit-about-state-information-commission RSVP. 25 Apr Social Audit about State Information Commission

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

3 + 16 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Free Screening of RTI Film ‘Ek Cup Chya’, plus Q&A session with the Filmmakers

Krishnaraj Rao sahasipadyatri@gmail.com Free Screening of RTI Film ‘Ek Cup Chya’, plus Q&A session with the Filmmakers http://karmayog.in/events/content/free-screening-rti-film-%E2%80%98ek-cup-chya%E2%80%99-plus-qa-session-filmmakers RSVP. 28 Apr Free Screening of RTI Film ‘Ek Cup Chya’, plus Q&A session with the Filmmakers

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

5 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Creative Writing workshop

Manjushree Abhinav manjushree.abhinav@gmail.com Creative Writing workshop http://karmayog.in/events/content/creative-writing-workshop RSVP. 24 Apr Creative Writing workshop

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

3 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

ADAAB MAIN PREMCHAND HOON 248TH WEEK

MUJEEB KHAN ideamumbai2003@gmail.com ADAAB MAIN PREMCHAND HOON 248TH WEEK http://karmayog.in/events/content/adaab-main-premchand-hoon-248th-week RSVP. 23 Apr ADAAB MAIN PREMCHAND HOON 248TH WEEK

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

2 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

SWARNA GEET MALA and 11th ANNUAL SAMAJ SHAKTI AWARDS FUNCTION -FUNDRAISING FOR THE UNDERPRIVILEGED

SHANKARLAYAM OFFICE profmani@hotmail.com SWARNA GEET MALA and 11th ANNUAL SAMAJ SHAKTI AWARDS FUNCTION -FUNDRAISING FOR THE UNDERPRIVILEGED http://karmayog.in/events/content/swarna-geet-mala-and-11th-annual-samaj-shakti-awards-function-fundraising-underprivileged RSVP. 22 May SWARNA GEET MALA and 11th ANNUAL SAMAJ SHAKTI AWARDS FUNCTION -FUNDRAISING FOR THE UNDERPRIVILEGED

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

4 + 11 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Aura Photography Workshop

Anusha Nair iaolmumbai@gmail.com Aura Photography Workshop http://karmayog.in/events/content/aura-photography-workshop RSVP. 9 May Aura Photography Workshop

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

7 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

The Enneagram of Personality

Meera Kotak meera.energycentre@gmail.com The Enneagram of Personality http://karmayog.in/events/content/enneagram-personality RSVP. 1 May The Enneagram of Personality

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

2 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Earth Mela 2010

SPROUTS sproutsonline@gmail.com Earth Mela 2010 http://karmayog.in/events/content/earth-mela-2010 RSVP. 24 Apr Earth Mela 2010

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

12 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content