Mumbai

Mother’s day celebrations @ Conservation Education Centre

Conservation Education Centre cecbnhs@gmail.com Mother’s day celebrations @ Conservation Education Centre http://karmayog.in/events/content/mother%E2%80%99s-day-celebrations-conservation-education-centre RSVP. 9 May Mother’s day celebrations @ Conservation Education Centre

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

5 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Dog A'Fair - A carnival for dogs

Dog A'FAir dogfairindia@yahoo.com Dog A'Fair - A carnival for dogs http://karmayog.in/events/content/dog-afair-carnival-dogs RSVP. 8 May Dog A'Fair - A carnival for dogs

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

2 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

SUAR CHALA SPACE KO, a new, hilarious, nonsense play in Hindi, for children

Tanya Mahajan tanyamahajan@gmail.com SUAR CHALA SPACE KO, a new, hilarious, nonsense play in Hindi, for children http://karmayog.in/events/content/suar-chala-space-ko-new-hilarious-nonsense-play-hindi-children RSVP. 16 May SUAR CHALA SPACE KO, a new, hilarious, nonsense play in Hindi, for children

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

6 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

disha2010

revathi memorial foundation sssharma297@gmail.com disha2010 http://karmayog.in/events/content/disha2010 RSVP. 8 May disha2010

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

8 + 7 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

audio-visual on M.S. Subbulakshmi ( Carnatic Vocalist)

Lalitha Dhara lalid02@yahoo.com audio-visual on M.S. Subbulakshmi ( Carnatic Vocalist) http://karmayog.in/events/content/audio-visual-ms-subbulakshmi-carnatic-vocalist RSVP. 9 May audio-visual on M.S. Subbulakshmi ( Carnatic Vocalist)

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

5 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Invitation - Launch of Helpline for Senior Citizens - 1298

Nargis Dutt Memorial Charitable Trust info@ndmct.org Invitation - Launch of Helpline for Senior Citizens - 1298 http://karmayog.in/events/content/invitation-launch-helpline-senior-citizens-1298 RSVP. 10 May Invitation - Launch of Helpline for Senior Citizens - 1298

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

2 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Say no to plastics Use 100% Cotton Carry Bags

Rajiv info@mumbaibags.com Say no to plastics Use 100% Cotton Carry Bags http://karmayog.in/events/content/say-no-plastics-use-100-cotton-carry-bags RSVP. 8 May Say no to plastics Use 100% Cotton Carry Bags

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

1 + 12 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Corporate Social Responsibility 2010 Conference Mumbai

Prasanna Arumugam prasanna@asiaknow.com Corporate Social Responsibility 2010 Conference Mumbai http://karmayog.in/events/content/corporate-social-responsibility-2010-conference-mumbai RSVP. 11 Jun Corporate Social Responsibility 2010 Conference Mumbai

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

4 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Attend Saturday Start-up - Social Entrepreneurship Forum on 8th May

Arun Kumar arunkw@yahoo.com Attend Saturday Start-up - Social Entrepreneurship Forum on 8th May http://karmayog.in/events/content/attend-saturday-start-social-entrepreneurship-forum-8th-may RSVP. 8 May Attend Saturday Start-up - Social Entrepreneurship Forum on 8th May

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

14 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Tree Appreciation Walk

Usha Desai ushand2002@yahoo.co.in Tree Appreciation Walk http://karmayog.in/events/content/tree-appreciation-walk RSVP. 9 May Tree Appreciation Walk

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

1 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content