Mumbai

Poster Presentation & Free Screening Camp

Dr Praful Barvalia drpraful@gmail.com Poster Presentation & Free Screening Camp http://karmayog.in/events/content/poster-presentation-free-screening-camp-1 RSVP. 30 Mar Poster Presentation & Free Screening Camp

RSVP

4 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Poster Presentation & Free Screening Camp

Dr Praful Barvalia drpraful@gmail.com Poster Presentation & Free Screening Camp http://karmayog.in/events/content/poster-presentation-free-screening-camp-0 RSVP. 31 Mar Poster Presentation & Free Screening Camp

RSVP

15 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Awareness, empowerment and entertainment - parents of Autistic Children

Dr Praful Barvalia drpraful@gmail.com Awareness, empowerment and entertainment - parents of Autistic Children http://karmayog.in/events/content/awareness-empowerment-and-entertainment-parents-autistic-children RSVP. 28 Mar Awareness, empowerment and entertainment - parents of Autistic Children

RSVP

10 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Seminars with main-stream school teachers

Dr Praful Barvalia drpraful@gmail.com Seminars with main-stream school teachers http://karmayog.in/events/content/seminars-main-stream-school-teachers RSVP. 27 Mar Seminars with main-stream school teachers

RSVP

1 + 8 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Brain Storming session on Financial Aspect for Senior Citizens in Mumbai

Deepa mail@moneylife.in Brain Storming session on Financial Aspect for Senior Citizens in Mumbai http://karmayog.in/events/content/brain-storming-session-financial-aspect-senior-citizens-mumbai RSVP. 9 Apr Brain Storming session on Financial Aspect for Senior Citizens in Mumbai

RSVP

13 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

FROM DHARAVI TO DHARAVI BHET: Climate Change

Jacintha Menezes jacintha@doccentre.net FROM DHARAVI TO DHARAVI BHET: Climate Change http://karmayog.in/events/content/dharavi-dharavi-bhet-climate-change RSVP. 7 Apr FROM DHARAVI TO DHARAVI BHET: Climate Change

RSVP

9 + 10 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Master Stone Carvings

Jamaat Art pravina@jamaatart.com Master Stone Carvings http://karmayog.in/events/content/master-stone-carvings RSVP. 17 Mar Master Stone Carvings

RSVP

5 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Help Talk - Healing Relationship Traumas Through Meditation

Help Library helplibrary@gmail.com Help Talk - Healing Relationship Traumas Through Meditation http://karmayog.in/events/content/help-talk-healing-relationship-traumas-through-meditation RSVP. 10 Apr Help Talk - Healing Relationship Traumas Through Meditation

RSVP

2 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Help Library Importance Of Colour In Vastu Shastra

Help Library helplibrary@gmail.com Help Library Importance Of Colour In Vastu Shastra http://karmayog.in/events/content/help-library-importance-colour-vastu-shastra RSVP. 9 Apr Help Library Importance Of Colour In Vastu Shastra

RSVP

1 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Help Talk- Role Of Oil In Ayurvedic Healthcare

Help Library helplibrary@gmail.com Help Talk- Role Of Oil In Ayurvedic Healthcare http://karmayog.in/events/content/help-talk-role-oil-ayurvedic-healthcare RSVP. 8 Apr Help Talk- Role Of Oil In Ayurvedic Healthcare

RSVP

4 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content