Mumbai

Month of Iranian Cinema - Children of Heaven

National Centre for the Performing Arts boxoffice@ncpamumbai.com Month of Iranian Cinema - Children of Heaven http://karmayog.in/events/content/month-iranian-cinema-children-heaven RSVP. 21 Apr Month of Iranian Cinema - Children of Heaven

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

11 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Summertime 2010 Meri Duniya With A Twist

Prithvi Theatre prithvitheatre@prithvitheatre.org Summertime 2010 Meri Duniya With A Twist http://karmayog.in/events/content/summertime-2010-meri-duniya-twist RSVP. 18 Apr Summertime 2010 Meri Duniya With A Twist

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

5 + 10 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Free Emotional Intelligence Workshop

Divine Cosmic Reflexions divinecosmicreflexions@yahoo.com Free Emotional Intelligence Workshop http://karmayog.in/events/content/free-emotional-intelligence-workshop RSVP. 10 Apr Free Emotional Intelligence Workshop

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

1 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

One Day Rangoli Workshop

Rangvalli Parivar ved@rangvalli.com One Day Rangoli Workshop http://karmayog.in/events/content/one-day-rangoli-workshop RSVP. 11 Apr One Day Rangoli Workshop

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

7 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Summer time 2010 Fun With Clay

Prithvi Theatre prithvitheatre@prithvitheatre.org Summer time 2010 Fun With Clay http://karmayog.in/events/content/summer-time-2010-fun-clay RSVP. 18 Apr Summer time 2010 Fun With Clay

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

7 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

American Center Invitation: Jazz Appreciation Month (JAM) - April 15, 2010

Ashwati Bharadwaj jazz@si.edu American Center Invitation: Jazz Appreciation Month (JAM) - April 15, 2010 http://karmayog.in/events/content/american-center-invitation-jazz-appreciation-month-jam-april-15-2010 RSVP. 15 Apr American Center Invitation: Jazz Appreciation Month (JAM) - April 15, 2010

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

3 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

HUB-SPROUTS Discussion Forum: Why do we need Biodiversity in cities?

Anand zans_kar@yahoo.co.uk HUB-SPROUTS Discussion Forum: Why do we need Biodiversity in cities? http://karmayog.in/events/content/hub-sprouts-discussion-forum-why-do-we-need-biodiversity-cities RSVP. 9 Apr HUB-SPROUTS Discussion Forum: Why do we need Biodiversity in cities?

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

13 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Intensive NLP (Neuro-linguistic Programming ) Workshop

Behavioural Science Network bsn.workshop@gmail.com Intensive NLP (Neuro-linguistic Programming ) Workshop http://karmayog.in/events/content/intensive-nlp-neuro-linguistic-programming-workshop RSVP. 21 Apr Intensive NLP (Neuro-linguistic Programming ) Workshop

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

12 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Trail to Salim Ali Point

Conservation Education Centre cecbnhs@gmail.com Trail to Salim Ali Point http://karmayog.in/events/content/trail-salim-ali-point RSVP. 11 Apr Trail to Salim Ali Point

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

6 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

SPROUTS' Earth Mela 2010

Anand Pendharkar sproutsonline@gmail.com SPROUTS' Earth Mela 2010 http://karmayog.in/events/content/sprouts-earth-mela-2010 RSVP. 24 Apr SPROUTS' Earth Mela 2010

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

1 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content