Mumbai

National Access Alliance - Invites you to a Press Conference

Dr. Sam Taraporevala sam@xrcvc.org National Access Alliance - Invites you to a Press Conference http://karmayog.in/events/content/national-access-alliance-invites-you-press-conference RSVP. 15 Apr National Access Alliance - Invites you to a Press Conference

RSVP

3 + 7 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Certificate Course in,"Classroom intervention in Developmental Disorders"

Mrs.Deepti Kanade Modak deepti.kanade@gmail.com Certificate Course in,"Classroom intervention in Developmental Disorders" http://karmayog.in/events/content/certificate-course-inclassroom-intervention-developmental-disorders RSVP. 24 Apr Certificate Course in,"Classroom intervention in Developmental Disorders"

RSVP

1 + 14 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Opening of the 3rd group of discipline

Tushar Kansara ikoloki.consultants@gmail.com Opening of the 3rd group of discipline http://karmayog.in/events/content/opening-3rd-group-discipline RSVP. 29 May Opening of the 3rd group of discipline

RSVP

3 + 5 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

SEMINAR ON “ BUILDING RESOURCE MOBILIZATION CAPABILITIES”

Pradnya Surve docc@spjimr.org SEMINAR ON “ BUILDING RESOURCE MOBILIZATION CAPABILITIES” http://karmayog.in/events/content/seminar-%E2%80%9C-building-resource-mobilization-capabilities%E2%80%9D RSVP. 4 May SEMINAR ON “ BUILDING RESOURCE MOBILIZATION CAPABILITIES”

RSVP

7 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Month of Iranian Cinema - Children of Heaven

National Centre for the Performing Arts boxoffice@ncpamumbai.com Month of Iranian Cinema - Children of Heaven http://karmayog.in/events/content/month-iranian-cinema-children-heaven RSVP. 21 Apr Month of Iranian Cinema - Children of Heaven

RSVP

10 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Summertime 2010 Meri Duniya With A Twist

Prithvi Theatre prithvitheatre@prithvitheatre.org Summertime 2010 Meri Duniya With A Twist http://karmayog.in/events/content/summertime-2010-meri-duniya-twist RSVP. 18 Apr Summertime 2010 Meri Duniya With A Twist

RSVP

10 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Free Emotional Intelligence Workshop

Divine Cosmic Reflexions divinecosmicreflexions@yahoo.com Free Emotional Intelligence Workshop http://karmayog.in/events/content/free-emotional-intelligence-workshop RSVP. 10 Apr Free Emotional Intelligence Workshop

RSVP

9 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

One Day Rangoli Workshop

Rangvalli Parivar ved@rangvalli.com One Day Rangoli Workshop http://karmayog.in/events/content/one-day-rangoli-workshop RSVP. 11 Apr One Day Rangoli Workshop

RSVP

15 + 1 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Summer time 2010 Fun With Clay

Prithvi Theatre prithvitheatre@prithvitheatre.org Summer time 2010 Fun With Clay http://karmayog.in/events/content/summer-time-2010-fun-clay RSVP. 18 Apr Summer time 2010 Fun With Clay

RSVP

3 + 12 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

American Center Invitation: Jazz Appreciation Month (JAM) - April 15, 2010

Ashwati Bharadwaj jazz@si.edu American Center Invitation: Jazz Appreciation Month (JAM) - April 15, 2010 http://karmayog.in/events/content/american-center-invitation-jazz-appreciation-month-jam-april-15-2010 RSVP. 15 Apr American Center Invitation: Jazz Appreciation Month (JAM) - April 15, 2010

RSVP

5 + 4 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content