Mumbai

Silver Innings Health & Fitness programme For Senior Citizens (50 years & above)

Sailesh Mishra silverinnings@gmail.com Silver Innings Health & Fitness programme For Senior Citizens (50 years & above) http://karmayog.in/events/content/silver-innings-health-fitness-programme-senior-citizens-50-years-above RSVP. 29 Apr Silver Innings Health & Fitness programme For Senior Citizens (50 years & above)

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

9 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Disha 2010

sreedhar ssharma revathimf@gmailcom. Disha 2010 http://karmayog.in/events/content/disha-2010 RSVP. 26 Apr Disha 2010

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

9 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Schedule of SPROUTS Earth Mela 2010

Anand zans_kar@yahoo.co.uk Schedule of SPROUTS Earth Mela 2010 http://karmayog.in/events/content/schedule-sprouts-earth-mela-2010 RSVP. 24 Apr Schedule of SPROUTS Earth Mela 2010

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

14 + 2 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Emotional Freedom Technique

Shilpa Deshingkar workshops@heal-empower.com Emotional Freedom Technique http://karmayog.in/events/content/emotional-freedom-technique RSVP. 25 Apr Emotional Freedom Technique

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

5 + 0 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

career workshop (free)

Krutika Harale krutika.harale@gmail.com career workshop (free) http://karmayog.in/events/content/career-workshop-free RSVP. 24 Apr career workshop (free)

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

3 + 13 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Summertime Mela @ Akshara School

Shaili Sathyu shailisathyu@gmail.com Summertime Mela @ Akshara School http://karmayog.in/events/content/summertime-mela-akshara-school RSVP. 24 Apr Summertime Mela @ Akshara School

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

3 + 14 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Social Audit about State Information Commission

Krishnaraj Rao sahasipadyatri@gmail.com Social Audit about State Information Commission http://karmayog.in/events/content/social-audit-about-state-information-commission RSVP. 25 Apr Social Audit about State Information Commission

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

8 + 6 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Free Screening of RTI Film ‘Ek Cup Chya’, plus Q&A session with the Filmmakers

Krishnaraj Rao sahasipadyatri@gmail.com Free Screening of RTI Film ‘Ek Cup Chya’, plus Q&A session with the Filmmakers http://karmayog.in/events/content/free-screening-rti-film-%E2%80%98ek-cup-chya%E2%80%99-plus-qa-session-filmmakers RSVP. 28 Apr Free Screening of RTI Film ‘Ek Cup Chya’, plus Q&A session with the Filmmakers

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

11 + 3 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

Creative Writing workshop

Manjushree Abhinav manjushree.abhinav@gmail.com Creative Writing workshop http://karmayog.in/events/content/creative-writing-workshop RSVP. 24 Apr Creative Writing workshop

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

11 + 9 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.

ADAAB MAIN PREMCHAND HOON 248TH WEEK

MUJEEB KHAN ideamumbai2003@gmail.com ADAAB MAIN PREMCHAND HOON 248TH WEEK http://karmayog.in/events/content/adaab-main-premchand-hoon-248th-week RSVP. 23 Apr ADAAB MAIN PREMCHAND HOON 248TH WEEK

Invitation for International Survivors of Suicide Loss Day

7 + 12 =
Solve this simple math problem and enter the result. E.g. for 1+3, enter 4.
Syndicate content