Current and Upcoming Events

Monday, 30 October 2017
Total views
12th Result 2017 - Day 222 Jaipur 13
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
Total views
Swachh Gangasagar Aviyan - Day 193 Kolkata 9
12th Result 2017 - Day 223 Jaipur 14
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
Total views
Swachh Gangasagar Aviyan - Day 194 Kolkata 10
12th Result 2017 - Day 224 Jaipur 15
Thursday, 2 November 2017
Total views
Swachh Gangasagar Aviyan - Day 195 Kolkata 8
12th Result 2017 - Day 225 Jaipur 16
Friday, 3 November 2017
Total views
Swachh Gangasagar Aviyan - Day 196 Kolkata 10
12th Result 2017 - Day 226 Jaipur 22
Saturday, 4 November 2017
Total views
Swachh Gangasagar Aviyan - Day 197 Kolkata 10
12th Result 2017 - Day 227 Jaipur 22
Sunday, 5 November 2017
Total views
Swachh Gangasagar Aviyan - Day 198 Kolkata 9
12th Result 2017 - Day 228 Jaipur 14
Monday, 6 November 2017
Total views
Swachh Gangasagar Aviyan - Day 199 Kolkata 9
Admissions Open For Batch 13 Mumbai 50
SPJIMR- Admissions Open For Batch 13 Mumbai 21
12th Result 2017 - Day 229 Jaipur 17
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
Total views
Swachh Gangasagar Aviyan - Day 200 Kolkata 11
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training - Day 1 Rishikesh 20
12th Result 2017 - Day 230 Jaipur 17
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
Total views
Swachh Gangasagar Aviyan - Day 201 Kolkata 9
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training - Day 2 Rishikesh 1
12th Result 2017 - Day 231 Jaipur 14
Thursday, 9 November 2017
Total views
Swachh Gangasagar Aviyan - Day 202 Kolkata 9
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training - Day 3 Rishikesh 1
12th Result 2017 - Day 232 Jaipur 14
Friday, 10 November 2017
Total views
Swachh Gangasagar Aviyan - Day 203 Kolkata 8
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training - Day 4 Rishikesh 1
12th Result 2017 - Day 233 Jaipur 15
LEARN COUNSELLING (Certificate Course), Mumbai Mumbai 11
Saturday, 11 November 2017
Total views
Swachh Gangasagar Aviyan - Day 204 Kolkata 9
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training - Day 5 Rishikesh 1
12th Result 2017 - Day 234 Jaipur 13
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Total views
Swachh Gangasagar Aviyan - Day 205 Kolkata 8
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training - Day 6 Rishikesh 1
12th Result 2017 - Day 235 Jaipur 19
Monday, 13 November 2017
Total views
Swachh Gangasagar Aviyan - Day 206 Kolkata 9
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training - Day 7 Rishikesh 1
12th Result 2017 - Day 236 Jaipur 19
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
Total views
Retreat Parikrama: Dwadash Madhav Parikrama Allahabad 58
Swachh Gangasagar Aviyan - Day 207 Kolkata 14
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training - Day 8 Rishikesh 1
12th Result 2017 - Day 237 Jaipur 15
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
Total views
Swachh Gangasagar Aviyan - Day 208 Kolkata 13
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training - Day 9 Rishikesh 1
12th Result 2017 - Day 238 Jaipur 15
Thursday, 16 November 2017
Total views
Swachh Gangasagar Aviyan - Day 209 Kolkata 9
200 Hour Yoga Teacher Training - Day 10 Rishikesh 1
12th Result 2017 - Day 239 Jaipur 14
Friday, 17 November 2017
Total views
Swachh Gangasagar Aviyan - Day 210 Kolkata 9