Current and Upcoming Events

Thursday, 8 December 2016
Total views
CAC's Christmas Bazaar - Day 8 Mumbai 30
Dr Usha Ramnathan on Why We need to Worry about the UID (Aadhaar) Project Mumbai 49
Friday, 9 December 2016
Total views
A specially designed course for NGOs to help them achieve intended project results. Mumbai 48
CAC's Christmas Bazaar - Day 9 Mumbai 34
A talk on Astrology by Ketayun Bana Mumbai 35
Saturday, 10 December 2016
Total views
Language Arts | Develop a Nose for Storytelling Mumbai 33
Cafe Philo Mumbai 43
Parents, Children and Media: A workshop Mumbai 8
CAC's Christmas Bazaar - Day 10 Mumbai 12
Riddles in Myths @ Trilogy Mumbai 7
Music | Arun Kashalkar - Into the Night Mumbai 7
Wednesday, 14 December 2016
Total views
Glimpses of DHRUPAD - A talk by Manoj Saraf Mumbai 10
Thursday, 15 December 2016
Total views
Walid Sadek: Thoughts on Speaking Dead Mumbai 9
Monday, 19 December 2016
Total views
PSYCHOLOGICAL COUNSELLING : CERTIFICATE COURSE (Practical Training) Mumbai 93
Thursday, 22 December 2016
Total views
seminar on: ‘Unlocking Gold’s Potential’. - Day 1 Mumbai 12
Saturday, 24 December 2016
Total views
MOOD INDIGO | CIRCUS: Soralino - Day 1 Mumbai 13
Sunday, 25 December 2016
Total views
MOOD INDIGO | CIRCUS: Soralino - Day 2 Mumbai 8
Monday, 26 December 2016
Total views
MOOD INDIGO | CIRCUS: Soralino - Day 3 Mumbai 10
Monday, 9 January 2017
Total views
Exposure cum capacity building program in Community Driven Development Warangal 20
Sunday, 22 January 2017
Total views
CSR FLEA Mumbai 220
Monday, 30 January 2017
Total views
CERTIFICATE COURSE IN COUNSELLING in Mumbai Mumbai 44
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
Total views
Barsana Eye & Dental Camp 2017 Agra 14